Stockholm (HUVUDKONTOR)

LINKÖPING


Accurate Nordic AB

Torshamnsgatan 48
SE-164 40 Kista
SWEDEN
+46 (0)8 661 33 70

Accurate Nordic AB

Finnögatan 5C
SE-582 78 Linköping
SWEDEN
+46 (0)13 474 80 10

Personal & E-post

Allmän information

Välkommen att fråga via e-post!
info@accuratenordic.se

Chairman & Affärsutveckling

Peter Åkesson
peter@accuratenordic.se

VD & Kvalitet

Per Häglund
per@accuratenordic.se

Teknik & produktion

Andrzej Bator
andrzej@accuratenordic.se

Jonas Duar
Jonas@accuratenordic.se

Max Fagerlund
max@accuratenordic.se

Michael Johansson
michael@accuratenordic.se

Joakim Nyström, produktionschef
joakim.nystrom@accuratenordic.se

Sälj- och kontoansvarig

Lena Björk
Lena@accuratenordic.se

Christian Gotare
Christian@accuratenordic.se

Nyckelkundsansvarig

Urban George, Stockholm
urban@accuratenordic.se

Andreas Nyqvist, Linköping
andreas@accuratenordic.se

Peter Unger, Säljledare, Stockholm
peter.unger@accuratenordic.se

Project engineer

Maxime Serasset
Maxime@accuratenordic.se

Customer service

Helene Bergvall
Helene@accuratenordic.se

Camilla Hellström
camilla@accuratenordic.se